Board of Directors

Dickie Apodaca

Humberto Ramírez

Dr. Martha Loustaunau

Agapito “Tito” Márquez

Clara I. Martinez

Administrative Staff

Dr. Diana A. Bustamante

Executive Director

Erika Contreras

CDC Assistant Director And ISIF Coordinator

María D. Guzmán

Chaparral Family Development Center

ISIF Core Staff

Erika Contreras

Lorraine Contreras

Stefany Hernández

Jesús Leos-Lerma

Zenia López

Ana Cecilia Nieto

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
Translate »